Store your Configuration

Changes to your Business Process Configuration are added to a stack and will not be stored immediately. In case there are pending unstored changes, this will be shown on every screen:

Pending Changes

A click on Dismiss immediately throws away all unstored changes. A click on Store brings you to the configuration form. You have seen this before, once you created your very first configuration:

Store Config

Config Diff

If unsure what changes you’re going to store, you can still check the Config Diff before finally storing to disk:

Show Diff

You can also download your existing configuration to safe it elsewhere or to apply manual modifications with our favourite plaintext editor.